Artist Statement

Corporate guy, Big man
I do not fit the convention

I’m risk taking, life changing
I’ll give you a broader vision

From pure emotion, to the lyrics I spit
I charm the animals like Orpheus

It isn’t just an afterthought
yayaya just appreciate my art

I’m doing what I want to do
Life is Life. I represent you

Past. Present. And the ties between
To be human and what it means

Virtual catalyst for discussion
Besides not denigrating anyone

Inspired by people from all walks of life
Acceptance? It was safer to keep quiet!

Leave a Reply

